Skip links

Ansatte

 

Navn på tilsette

2020 – 2021

Tlf.arb Stilling E-post adresse
Antun, Jorunn 56303793 Allmennfag,

kontaktl.vg1

jantun@kongshaug.no
Braut, Turid Bakke 56303795 Musikkfag. tbraut@kongshaug.no
Ertesvåg, Andrè 56303786 Kokk

 

andreertesvaag@gmail.com
Grøvan, Ingrid 56303791 Musikkfag,

song

igrovan@kongshaug.no
Halland, Irene-Marit 56303783 Internatleiar.

 

irehal@kongshaug.no
Haugland, Eilif Kåre 56303790 Vaktmester. ehaugland@kongshaug.no
Hernes, Tonje Musikkfag thernes@kongshaug.no
Hodne, Anne Berit 56303793 Musikkfag,

kontaktl.vg3

ahodne@kongshaug.no
Hummelsund, Nomi Nedrum 56303791 Musikkfag nedrumhummelsund@gmail.com
Hundvin, Olav 56303787 Inspektør,

Matte.

ohundvin@kongshaug.no
Høgseth, Stein Erik Timelærar, bass
Høivik, Audhild Miljøarbeidar
Iversen, Henning 56303782 Rektor hiversen@kongshaug.no
Jakobsen, Frode Timelærar blås olebut@live.no
Juliussen, Reidun Oline 56303794 Norsk rjuliussen@kongshaug.no
Kalvenes, Sigrun Risa 56303794 Norsk

 

skalvenes@kongshaug.no
Kalvenes, Sigurd Risa 56303791 Allmennfag,

kontakl. vg1

sigurdkalvenes@kongshaug.no
Kleppe, Terje 56303795 Musikkfag,

skulekor

tkleppe@kongshaug.no
Kolve, Ivar Timelærar,

slagverk

ikolve@kongshaug.no
Kvalevaag-Holm, Julie Miljøarbeidar
Liljeroos-Sandal, Jeanette Allmennfag jliljerooss@kongshaug.no
Lund, Duvald Noreng Musikkfag dlund@kongshaug.no
Midttun, Karina 56303786 Kjøkkenleder kmidttun@kongshaug.no

karinamidttun@hotmail.com

Moi, Sveinung 56303794 Allmennfag,

kontaktl vg3

smoi@kongshaug.no
Norheim, Morten Timelærar  saksofon@gmail.com
Nøkland, Olav Vaktmesterass olav.noekland@online.no
Oltedal, Andreas Inge Musikkfag,

kontaktl. vg2

aoltedal@kongshaug.no
Reigstad, Frode 56303795 Musikkfag. freigstad@kongshaug.no
Rivera, Julieta 56303793 Allmennfag. jrivera@kongshaug.no
Schwarz, Marius Haugland Norsk og relegion mschwarz@kongshaug.no
Stalheim, Jostein Timelærar,

trekkspel

jostein.stalheim@hib.no
Stige, Olav Inge Hjelen Musikkfag. ostige@kongshaug.no
Sæbø, Marianne Juvik Sang mail@marianne.no
Torget, Oddvar Martin 56303780 Økonomisekretær. otorget@kongshaug.no
Tunestveit, Gunhild Rotvik 56303791

 

Sosiallærar gtunestveit@kongshaug.no
Turøy, Anker Gunnar 56303792 Ungdomsleder

kokk

aturoy@kongshaug.no
Vedvik, Marius Bevegelse,

fiolin

mr_vedvik@hotmail.com
Vedvik, Øyvind Rådgjevar,

musikkfag.

ovedvik@kongshaug.no
Vindenes, Benjamin 56303786 Kokk benvin@hotmail.no
Aabrekk, Anders 56303792 Dataansvarleg,

 

ikt@kongshaug.no

aabrekk@kongshaug.no

Aas, Marit Birkedal Piano maritbaa@gmail.com