Skip links

Ansatte

Navn på tilsette

2021 – 2022

Stilling E-post adresse
Antun, Jorunn Matematikk,

kontaktl.vg1

jantun@kongshaug.no
Birkeland, Lars Erik Musikkfag larserikbirkeland@gmail.com
Birkenes, Solveig Hauge Norsk vg1 sbirkenes@kongshaug.no

 

Ertesvåg, Andrè Kokk

 

andreertesvaag@gmail.com
Evjedal, Ingvild Hallesby Tysk, vg1 og vg2 ingvildos@hotmail.com
Halland, Irene-Marit Internatleiar.

 

irehal@kongshaug.no
Haugland, Eilif Kåre Vaktmester. ehaugland@kongshaug.no
Hernes, Tonje Musikkfag,

vg1,vg2 og  vg3

thernes@kongshaug.no

 

Hodne, Anne Berit Musikkfag, skulekor

kontaktl.vg3

ahodne@kongshaug.no
Hummelsund, Nomi Nedrum Musikkfag, interiøransvarleg nedrumhummelsund@gmail.com
Hundvin, Olav Adm og økonomiansvarleg

inspektør.

Matematikk

ohundvin@kongshaug.no
Høgseth, Stein Erik Timelærar, bass  
Iversen, Henning Rektor hiversen@kongshaug.no
Jakobsen, Frode Timelærar blås olebut@live.no
Jørdre, Sigrun Musikkfag sjordre@kongshaug.no
Kalvenes, Sigrun Risa Norsk, vg2 og vg3

AU-medlem

skalvenes@kongshaug.no
Kalvenes, Sigurd Risa Matte og fysikk

kontakl. vg1

sigurdkalvenes@kongshaug.no
Kleppe, Terje Musikkfag,

Skulekor

tkleppe@kongshaug.no
Kloster, Tore Musikkfag toretenor@gmail.com
Kolve, Ivar Timelærar,

Slagverk

ikolve@kongshaug.no
Liljeroos-Sandal, Jeanette Norsk, spes.ped,

Rådgiver

jliljerooss@kongshaug.no
Matthiesen, Rikke Lina Musikkfag rikke.lina.sorell@gmail.com
Moi, Sveinung Allmennfag,

kontaktl vg2

smoi@kongshaug.no
Norheim, Morten Timelærar, blås  saksofon@gmail.com
Norheim, Wenche Nesbø Kokk wnorheim@kongshaug.no
Nøkland, Olav Vaktmesterass olav.noekland@online.no
Oltedal, Andreas Inge Musikkfag,

kontaktl. vg2

aoltedal@kongshaug.no
Reigstad, Frode Musikkfag. freigstad@kongshaug.no
Rivera, Julieta Spansk jrivera@kongshaug.no
Schwarz, Marius Haugland Allmennfag, kontaktlærar vg1 mschwarz@kongshaug.no
Stige, Olav Inge Hjelen Musikkfag.

kontaktlærar vg3

ostige@kongshaug.no
Sæbø, Marianne Juvik Musikkfag, kontaktlærar vg1 mail@marianne.no
Torget, Oddvar Martin Økonomisekretær. otorget@kongshaug.no
Tunestveit, Gunhild Rotvik Sosiallærar gtunestveit@kongshaug.no
Turøy, Anker Gunnar Ungdoms.arb,

Kokk

aturoy@kongshaug.no
Turøy, Gerda Internat. Torsdagskirke gerda.turoy@gmail.com
Vedvik, Marius Musikkfag og bevegelse mr_vedvik@hotmail.com
Vedvik, Øyvind Allmenn+musikk

Rådgjevar.

ovedvik@kongshaug.no
Vindenes, Benjamin Kjøkkenleiar benvin@hotmail.no
Aabrekk, Anders Dataansvarleg,

 

ikt@kongshaug.no

aaabrekk@kongshaug.no

Aas, Marit Birkedal Musikkfag maritbaa@gmail.com